COMMITTEE ETC. NOMINATIONS 2017/18

AREA PLANS SUB-COMMITTEE EAST (19 MEMBERS) (NOT PRO RATA)* Green Party Group Liberal Democrat LRA Group UKIP Independent Conservative Members Group Group Chairman S Jones Vice-Chairman P Keska N Avey B Surtees R. Morgan N Bedford JH Whitehouse 2017/18 JM Whitehouse T Boyce H Brady W Breare-Hall A Grigg MEMBERSHIP S Jones P Keska M McEwen J Philip B Rolfe D Stallan G Waller C Whitbread H Whitbread

^{*}Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee East comprises all members of the relevant wards.

AREA PLANS SUB-COMMITTEE WEST (14 MEMBERS) (NOT PRO RATA)*

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent
		Group		Group			Members
	Chairman	G Shiell					
	Vice-Chairman	E Webster					
		R Bassett				R Butler	D Dorrell
1 2 2		R Gadsby					
2017/18		L Hughes					
		H Kane					
∣≞		S Kane					
S		Y Knight					
		J Lea					
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell					
		M Sartin					
≥		G Shiell					
		S Stavrou					
		E Webster					

^{*}Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee West comprises all members of the relevant wards.

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent
		Group		Group			Members
	Chairman	G Chambers					
	Vice-Chairman	A Patel					
		G Chambers	S Heap		R Baldwin		
∞		K Chana	S Neville		A Beales		
		J Knapman			R Jennings		
201//18		A Lion			J Jennings		
		B Sandler			H Kauffman		
Ē		D Sunger			CC Pond		
מ צ		A Patel			CP Pond		
М П		G Mohindra			C Roberts		
MEMBEKSHIP					D Roberts		
≥					D Wixley		
					L Girling		
					L Mead		

^{*}Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee South comprises all members of the relevant wards, subject to opt-in. Each member above has opted-in for 2017/18. Councillors R Brookes and S. Murray have opted-out for 2017/18. No indication had been received Councillor S Watson 2017/18.

AUD	AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (5 MEMBERS PLUS 2 CO-OPTED PERSONS)*											
SHIP 18		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members					
ERS 7/18	Chairman		The chairman of the	ne Committee is appo	inted at first meeting	in each municipal year						
EMBER		J Knapman		JM Whitehouse	R Jennings							
∥₽″		L Hughes										
-		A Patel										

^{*}The Vice-Chairmanship of the Audit and Governance Committee is assumed by a co-opted person if the Chairman is a Member, and vice versa.

CONSTITUTION WORKING GROUP (11 MEMBERS)

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent
		Group		Group			Members
∞	Chairman	M McEwen					
77	Vice-Chairman	M Sartin					
201		M McEwen		JH Whitehouse	CC Pond		D Dorrell
		J Philip			CP Pond		
│ ৢ		L Hughes					
BERSHIP		M Sartin					
		D Stallan					
MEM		G Waller					
Σ		S Kane					

DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (15 MEMBERS)*

		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members
	Chairman	B Sandler					
∞	Vice-Chairman	B Rolfe					
71		G Shiell	S Heap	JM Whitehouse	R Jennings		R Morgan
201		H Brady			H Kauffman		
I -		G Chambers			CC Pond		
ᅵᆴ		S Jones					
SS		J Knapman					
照		D Stallan					
ΙΞ		B Rolfe					
MEMBERSHIP		B Sandler					
-		S Kane					

JOIN	JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (9 MEMBERS PLUS 9 STAFF SIDE REPRESENTATIVES)*										
		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members				
∞	Vice-Chairman*	A Lion									
2017/18		S Kane		B Surtees	R Baldwin						
201		J Knapman			C Roberts						
_		A Lion									
SS		G Chambers									
Ä		J Philip									
MEMBERSHIP		G Waller									
Ĕ											

^{*}The Chairmanship of the Joint Consultative Committee is to be assumed by a Staff-Side representative for 2017/18.

LICENSING COMMITTEE (AND SUB-COMMITTEE) (15 MEMBERS*)

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent
		Group		Group			Members
	Chairman			B Surtees			
	Vice-Chairman						R Morgan
2017/18		N Bedford	S Neville	B Surtees	J Jennings		R Morgan (Con Nomination)
70		L Hughes			CP Pond		D Dorrell
		K Chana			L Mead		
SH		D Sunger					
MEMBERSHIP		P Keska					
9		A Lion					
		B Rolfe					
≥		M Sartin					
	nsing Sub-Cttee irmen (6)	P Keska M Sartin	S Neville	B Surtees	J Jennings		R Morgan

^{*}The Licensing Act 2003 requires that the Licensing Committee comprise no more than 15 members. Licensing Sub-Committees should comprise no more than 3 members.

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (15 MEMBERS)

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent
		Group		Group			Members
	Chairman	M Sartin					
	Vice-Chairman				R Brookes		
1 2 2		N Avey	S Neville	B Surtees	R Baldwin		S Murray
2017/18		N Bedford			R Brookes		
70		S Kane			D Wixley		
⊢≞		A Mitchell					
ן אַ		A Patel					
		H Whitbread					
MEMBERSHIP		M Sartin					
		Y Knight					
2		D Stallan					

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (9 MEMBERS)

		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members
	Chairman	G Chambers		·			
	Vice-Chairman				C P Pond		
MEMBERSHIP 2017/18		G Chambers		JH Whitehouse	C P Pond		
RS // 18		S Kane			C Roberts		
BE 75		M McEwen					
E C		A Mitchell					
≥		B Rolfe					
		N Avey					

STA	STAFF APPEALS PANEL (5 MEMBERS AND 5 DEPUTIES)											
		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members					
7/18	Chairman Vice-Chairman		To be determined at each meeting of the Panel									
201		G Chambers	S Neville		L Mead							
_		B Rolfe	S Heap (Dep)		CP Pond (Dep)							
MEMBERSHIP		B Sandler										
Ä		L Hughes (Dep)										
<u>E</u>		Y Knight (Dep)										
¥		A Mitchell (Den)										

OTHER BODIES (NOT PRO-RATA)

LEIS	LEISURE MANAGEMENT CONTRACT MONITORING BOARD (6 MEMBERS)*										
		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members				
		G Chambers		JM Whitehouse	R Brookes		R Morgan				
불		H Kane									
RS //8		P Keska									
BE 94											
MEMBERSHIP 2017/18											
Σ											

POF	PORTFOLIO HOLDER ADVISORY GROUP - LEISURE MANAGEMENT*										
		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members				
<u>a</u>											
MEMBERSHIP 2017/18											
MBE 2017											
₩ ₩											

^{*}Director of Neighbourhoods has advised that this Group is not required to be re-appointed for 2017/18

OFF STREET CAR PARKING CONTRACT MONITORING BOARD (NEW) (2 MEMEBRS PLUS 2 OFFICERS AND 4 REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL'S OFF STREET CAR PARKING CONTRACTOR)

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members
≥∝⊈	G Waller					
MEM BER H	N Bedford					

WASTE MANAGEMENT PARTNERSHIP BOARD (2 MEMBERS PLUS 2 OFFICERS AND 4 REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL'S WASTE MANAGEMENT CONTRACTOR)

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	LRA Group	UKIP	Independent Members
MEMB ERSHI P	Environment PH					
	Finance PH					